Video-Visions of Sound


J.S.Bach – Prelude and Fugue in B flat Major, BWV 866 played by Mianoora Kosonen


Visions of Sound is a collaboration between two pianists and artist Da Hee Lee. They have been working collaboratively to explore Bach’s music over a seven month period,. Their showcase during Bridge Week was a combination of an art exhibition and a music concert: a new and interactive way to experience the genius of Bach.


Featured pianists are Milly Holroyd, Mianoora Kosonen

Visual art work by Da Hee Lee

Video taken and edited by Julie H. M. Mitchell



@ Royal Conservatoire of Scotland_18th June 2018